BADDIE'S MIC BROKE WHEN WE STARTED SORRY
NEW EPISODES MON/WED (ok this isnt true we suck, leave us alone)
We probably got AngryCops fired. Probably. We blame Caleb.
THE NEW MERCH IS LIVE!!!!!!!!!https://www.bunkerbranding.com/pages/... WE GOT MR @Leon Lush ON THE PODCAST!!!! THINGS ARE LOUD LEON IS LOUD WE LOVE HIM. KBAI. GO...
Got Milk? ft. Meat Canyon - Unsubscribe Ep46 PAPA MEAT IS HERE!!! I was going to write something about this episode being out of...
HI WELCOME BACK WE HATE YOU.DONUT IS MISSING HELP US FIND HIM. but hey Savy and Caleb are great too :)but for real this...